Virta Ltd.  (Liikennevirta Oy)

Dr. Jussi Palola, CEO
+358 50 434 0132
jussi.palola@virta.fi

Mr. Allan Ahlgren, Vice President, Sales
+358 400 748963
allan.ahlgren@virta.fi

Mr. Jaakko Liesmäki, Head of Services
+358 40 559 8336
jaakko.liesmaki@virta.fi

Mr. Jussi Ahtikari, Chief Technology Officer
+358 50 514 8489
jussi.ahtikari@virta.fi

Mr. Joni Markkula, Project manager
+358 44 544 4448
joni.markkula@virta.fi

Mr. Nicolai Woyczechowski, Director, Sales DACH
+49 (0) 176 700 363 76
nicolai.woyczechowski@virta.global

Mr. Pontus Ljungberg, Director, Sales Nordic
pontus.ljungberg@virta.global


Address

Liikennevirta Oy / Virta. Ltd
Energiakuja 3
FI-00180 Helsinki

VAT-number: 2588986-2